walk under water - album (CD)


walk under water - album (CD)

10.00 13.00

Reuniting 11 very diverse songs, "walk under water"  is a heterogenous album. It combines straight forward rock songs like "Keep it" or "Give in" with experimental songs like "Find in you" or the instrumental piece "Leola", as well as very fragile and intimate songs like "Walk under water" or "All this time" with Sarah Bettens of K's Choice.


  1. Keep it
  2. Give in
  3. All this time
  4. Walk under water
  5. Ready
  6. Satellites
  7. Come for you
  8. Concrete walls
  9. Sarcasm rules the world
  10. Find in you
  11. Leola
Add To Cart